Main Menu

Member Login

Who's Online

We have 33 guests and no members online

Search

Messages

John Howard - Fri 2 Jun - 09:47

Heather & I will be there tomorrow 3rd.

Kahl Eckersly - Fri 2 Jun - 08:38

I'll be there tomorrow

Colin Bruce - Thu 27 Apr - 07:58

Unable to make EoM for April.Will be up Mudgee way.Cheers. ColB.

Stewart Clarke - Fri 27 Jan - 17:43

I will be there tomorrow.

Norm Bantin - Fri 27 Jan - 06:47

I will not be there Saturday, have fun

Mike Close - Fri 30 Dec - 13:43

From the feedback, I have not found any club members who are planning to go apart from myself. Under these circumstances I will not be bringing any general BBQ food.

Stewart Clarke - Thu 29 Dec - 14:35

Can't make it, in QLD. Stew

Mike Close - Thu 29 Dec - 13:54

No one is down for this Saturday's BBQ. I am quite happy to do it but is anyone going? Please put a reply if you are and let anyone might go to look at this as well

Norm Bantin - Fri 25 Nov - 11:17

I can't make for the EOM BBQ, Stew has offered to arrange the food

Norm Bantin - Thu 24 Nov - 12:26

Who's going to the EOM BBQ I am doing the BBQ so I need to know nos

Please log in to post a message

MASNSW - Miniature Aero Sports New South Wales
masnsw.webs.com

MAAA - Model Auronautical Association of Australia
www.maaa.asn.au

Bureau of Meteorology 64 km Sydney (Terrey Hills) Radar Loop

http://www.bom.gov.au/products/IDR714.loop.shtml#skip

 

 

 If you have any links that you think might be useful to members then please email them to the Newsletter Editor. You can contact me by clicking here

Latest Events

Sat Jul 29 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
July End of Month BBQ
Sat Aug 26 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
August End of Month BBQ
Sat Sep 30 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
September End of Month BBQ

SRCS Calendar

Last month June 2017 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 22 1 2 3
week 23 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
week 24 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
week 25 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
week 26 25 26 27 28 29 30