Main Menu

Member Login

Who's Online

We have 13 guests and no members online

Search

Messages

Mike Close - Mon 25 Sep - 19:56

Is anyone planning to be at the EOM BBQ on the 30th Sept?

Mike Close - Mon 25 Sep - 19:56

Is anyone planning to be at the EOM BBQ on the 30th Sept?

John Howard - Fri 2 Jun - 09:47

Heather & I will be there tomorrow 3rd.

Kahl Eckersly - Fri 2 Jun - 08:38

I'll be there tomorrow

Colin Bruce - Thu 27 Apr - 07:58

Unable to make EoM for April.Will be up Mudgee way.Cheers. ColB.

Stewart Clarke - Fri 27 Jan - 17:43

I will be there tomorrow.

Norm Bantin - Fri 27 Jan - 06:47

I will not be there Saturday, have fun

Mike Close - Fri 30 Dec - 13:43

From the feedback, I have not found any club members who are planning to go apart from myself. Under these circumstances I will not be bringing any general BBQ food.

Stewart Clarke - Thu 29 Dec - 14:35

Can't make it, in QLD. Stew

Mike Close - Thu 29 Dec - 13:54

No one is down for this Saturday's BBQ. I am quite happy to do it but is anyone going? Please put a reply if you are and let anyone might go to look at this as well

Please log in to post a message

Events Calendar

Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Search
Search

SRCS Club Event

September End of Month BBQ

Download as iCal file
 
Saturday 30 September 2017, 09:00am - 02:00pm
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Hits : 164 

September End of Month BBQ

Back

JEvents v2.2.2c   Copyright © 2006-2012

Latest Events

Sat Oct 28 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Scale Weekend
Sun Oct 29 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Scale Weekend
Sat Nov 11 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Full size aircraft Fly-In
Sat Nov 18 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
SRCS Open Day Fly-In
Sat Nov 25 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
November End of Month BBQ

SRCS Calendar

Last month September 2017 Next Month
S M T W T F S
week 35 1 2
week 36 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
week 37 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
week 38 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
week 39 24 25 26 27 28 29 30