Main Menu

Member Login

Who's Online

We have 76 guests and no members online

Search

Messages

Mike Close - Mon 25 Sep - 19:56

Is anyone planning to be at the EOM BBQ on the 30th Sept?

Mike Close - Mon 25 Sep - 19:56

Is anyone planning to be at the EOM BBQ on the 30th Sept?

John Howard - Fri 2 Jun - 09:47

Heather & I will be there tomorrow 3rd.

Kahl Eckersly - Fri 2 Jun - 08:38

I'll be there tomorrow

Colin Bruce - Thu 27 Apr - 07:58

Unable to make EoM for April.Will be up Mudgee way.Cheers. ColB.

Stewart Clarke - Fri 27 Jan - 17:43

I will be there tomorrow.

Norm Bantin - Fri 27 Jan - 06:47

I will not be there Saturday, have fun

Mike Close - Fri 30 Dec - 13:43

From the feedback, I have not found any club members who are planning to go apart from myself. Under these circumstances I will not be bringing any general BBQ food.

Stewart Clarke - Thu 29 Dec - 14:35

Can't make it, in QLD. Stew

Mike Close - Thu 29 Dec - 13:54

No one is down for this Saturday's BBQ. I am quite happy to do it but is anyone going? Please put a reply if you are and let anyone might go to look at this as well

Please log in to post a message

Events Calendar

Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Search
Search

Daily View

Sunday 04 June 2017
  Preceding Day Sunday 04 June 2017 Following Day
  • No events

JEvents v2.2.2c   Copyright © 2006-2012

Latest Events

Sat Oct 28 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Scale Weekend
Sun Oct 29 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Scale Weekend
Sat Nov 11 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Full size aircraft Fly-In
Sat Nov 18 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
SRCS Open Day Fly-In
Sat Nov 25 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
November End of Month BBQ

SRCS Calendar

Last month June 2017 Next Month
S M T W T F S
week 22 1 2 3
week 23 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
week 24 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
week 25 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
week 26 25 26 27 28 29 30